Call Now: 269.763.5237 Make A Payment

Kalamazoo Storage

7694 Stadium Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 19 Reviews
5 Stars - 19 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful, clean facility
D Lamb
April 10, 2021
Used them to store my boat and two motorcycles. Very clean, very safe and very secure. I honestly couldn't be happier and highly recommend them!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandi Levy
November 16, 2020
Great storage facility! Very clean and very well maintained. They have a lot of cameras so I always felt safe having my belongings there. Management is wonderful with great customer service. I definitely recommend Kalamazoo Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent business and easy to work with.
Mary Kothman
October 16, 2020
Chris with Kalamazoo Storage was wonderful to work with. She responded quickly to questions and the facility is easy to access. You can do all of the business details online but they are also available by phone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great, convenient and affordable storage!!!
Patty Bentley
September 22, 2020
I found the staf to be friendly and informative. The move in process was very easy. I'm moving out of State in just over a month, and needed a place to store stuff I'm trying to sort through and get rid of. 24 hour access has been a life saver to me. Highly recommend this place. Nice clean units.
Reply from Manager on September 22, 2020
Thank you Patty!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
need to store your stuff safe, Kalamazoo storage is the place.
Jose Agueros
September 12, 2020
I found customer service professional, polite, and understanding. If you wish to store your possessions with confidence, Kalamazoo STORAGE is your place to go. I found the storage size 10x10 extremely adequate and spacious. Lastly, the price is good for its size. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FACILITY.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
patti sampley
June 11, 2020
WONDERFUL PLACE! Easy access, always cleaned up, love the on site bldg where you can get locks or whatever you need! Always been very friendly and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick and Easy
Phil Ogden
November 6, 2019
Easy to setup and brand new facility. Convenient for where we needed to store our items and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place, easy entry, no issues w/ the gate
Mike
July 13, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heather
May 15, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility!!
Keith
October 15, 2018
Loved the ease of setting up the rental details. Outstanding customer service. They are always willing to do whatever needs to be done to satisfy your needs. The 24 hour availability, security and clean, well lighted premises make this the premier storage facility in the Kalamazoo area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The BEST storage facility ever!
John Geiman
August 15, 2018
We needed storage after moving into our new home and consider ourselves icky to have called when a unit was available at Kalamazoo Storage. The owner was so easy to work with. The 24 hour kiosk makes doing business with them easy. Units are clean. The facility is well kept. Rent a unit here if you can.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location, easily accessible, clean and great size units!
Kenzee
August 15, 2018
We like the convenient location. The size of our unit fits our needs perfectly, the unit is super clean and prepared for Michigan weather. It is easily accessible for a quick in and out and they are well lit outside of the units at night which makes us feel safe. We highly recommend Kalamazoo Storage to everyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Five stars all the way!
Jean
May 10, 2018
Modern, clean and safe place to keep your possessions. Best of all it is locally owned and operated!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe, clean and friendly
Meg
May 10, 2018
Kalamazoo Storage is super easy to use. I loved that I could just use the kiosk to complete my information, get a code and move my stuff in. I also felt really safe there with all the lighting. Highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Locally owened and operated. Excellent storage facility
May 8, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kalamazoo Storage is the place to be!
Rachael W
December 6, 2017
Kalamazoo Storage is the place to be! I was in a pinch and needed a unit within a day & they were able to accommodate! The location is very accessible and I was impressed with all the security they have. Prices are very reasonable & the website was really easy to use to set up my account!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Tim P
December 6, 2017
This is a great place! People are very friendly and personable. Could not be happier!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So happy that we have found Kalamazoo Storage
Laura H
December 6, 2017
So happy that we have found Kalamazoo Storage, very convenient location, the kiosk to acquire a unit was very easy and fast. Security and lighting is great, loved that I could make my own entry code. Will recommend and be using Kalamazoo Storage for all of our storage needs!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Loks like a very good facility
Norman
November 8, 2017
What is the time period for the rental fee? Is it per month, per week, per year???
Reply from Manager on November 8, 2017
Monthly rentals and rent for 12 Months and receive the 13th Month FREE
Write a review